0
875 Cloverleaf Plaza Kannapolis, NC 28083
LOCAL: (704) 490-0333
Shop
Order within 11 hours 1 minute for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Cloverleaf Florist & Event Design
Local Kannapolis, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Jun 03, 2022
Name: James B

State/Province:WV

none
Date: May 31, 2022
Name: Kimberly K

State/Province:OH

My daughter lives there. She said the flowers were beautiful!! Thank you!!
Date: Apr 29, 2022
Name: Elizabeth G

State/Province:TX

Quick service. Pretty arrangement
Date: Dec 06, 2021
Name: Rich H

State/Province:NC

I ordered the flowers for my granddaughter. You were kind enough to contact me to advise that you needed to swap out some of the arrangement that was seasonal. My granddaughter loved the floral arrangement that you delivered to her. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name: Henry L

State/Province:NC

It was beautiful, better than the photo.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: JULIE B

State/Province:NC

Vicky was amazing. I went in to the shop wanting to create my own bouquet for my sister who passed and she was so accommodating and happy to stop what she was doing to allow me to select the flowers I wanted. My bouquet was by far the best one at the funeral. Will use her from now on and will praise her to everyone I know!
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name: Pamela M

State/Province:NC

great job was please with the flower
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name: Nancy L

State/Province:NC

The most gorgeous arrangement I have ever seen. I talked with Vicky on the phone and she more than delivered what I wanted. Highly recommend using cloverleaf florist
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name: sabrina s

State/Province:NC

The basket I ordered was delivered on the correct date and was just as beautiful as described.
Cloverleaf Florist 's Reply:
Date: Jul 16, 2020, 2:57 pm

Thank you so much for your nice compliment. We appreciate you taking the time to do such a nice review :) We look forward to working with you in the future
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name: Kay G

State/Province:NC

Cloverleaf Florist does beautiful work. We were very happy with all the arrangements that we have gotten from them. We are so glad that we have found them and look forward to doing business with them for many years to come!